Classes Start: January 26, 2018
Request Information
call Us at 262-742-4444

Faculty and Staff Directory

CORE FACULTY

Bob Wright, Ed.D.
Chief Executive Officer
Professor of Transformational Leadership
O: 262-742-4444 (main)
O: 312-329-1200 (Chicago)
drbob@wrightgrad.edu
B.A., Sociology, University of Illinois
M.S.W., University of Illinois
M.A., Communication Science, Governor’s State University
Ed.D., Fielding Graduate University

Judith Wright, Ed.D.
Chief Academic Officer
Professor of Transformational Coaching
O: 262-742-4444 (main)
O: 312-329-1200 (Chicago)
drjudith@wrightgrad.edu
B.A., Psychology, Michigan State University
M.A., Education, Counseling & Rehabilitation, Michigan State University
Ed.D., Fielding Graduate University

Michael Zwell, Ph.D.
Chancellor, Director of Career Services, CFO,
Professor of Transfromational Coaching
O: 262-742-4444
C: 312-919-9494
mike@wrightgrad.edu
B.A., Anthropology, University of Chicago
M.Phil., Anthropology, Yale University
Ph.D., Anthropology, Yale University

Gordon Medlock, Ph.D.
Professor of Transformational Coaching
Director of Doctoral Research
Director of Career Services
O: 262-742-4444 (main)
C: 312-339-0133
gordon@wrightgrad.edu
B.A., Philosophy, Northwestern University
M.A., Social Service Administration, University of Chicago
M. Phil., Philosophy, Yale University
Ph.D., Philosophy, Yale University

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Sarah Hraha, Psy.D.
Adjunct Faculty
O: 262-742-4444
C: 630-728-0780

sarah@wrightgrad.edu
B.A., Education, National-Louis University
M.A., Counseling, Adler School of Professional Psychology
Psy.D., Clinical Psychology, Adler School of Professional Psychology

Gertrude Lyons, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty
O: 262-742-4444
C: 312-771-5138
gertrude@wrightgrad.edu
B.B.A., Finance, Saint Mary’s College
M.A., Psychology, Antioch University
M.A., Transformational Leadership and Coaching,
Wright Graduate University
Ed.D., Transformational Leadership and Coaching,
Wright Graduate University

Karen Terry, Ed.D. 
Adjunct Faculty
O: 262-742-4444
C: 847-772-8060
karen@wrightgrad.edu
B.A., General Studies, University of Michigan
M.A., Speech, Northwestern University
M.A., Transformational Leadership and Coaching,
Wright Graduate University

Rich Blue, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty
O: 262-742-4444
C: 847-414-8915
rich@wrightgrad.edu
B.A., History, U.S. Berkeley
M.A., Psychology and Counseling, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
M.A., Ed.D., Transformational Leadership and Coaching,
Wright Graduate University

Denise Delves, Ed.D., B.S.N., M.S.
Adjunct Faculty
 o 262-742-4444
c 312-543-3982 
denise@wrightgrad.edu
B.S.N., University of Illinois 
M.S., Nursing Sciences, University of Illinois 
Ed.D., Education, Leadership, and Change; Concentration in Grounded Theory and Grounded Action, Fielding University
 

STAFF

Ruth Hinkle
Registrar, Director of Financial Aid
O: 262-742-4444
O: 312-994-1788
ruth@wrightgrad.edu

Jacqueline Davila
Accountant, Director of Student Financial Services
O: 262-742-4444
O: 312-329-1200
jacqueline@wrightgrad.edu

Kate Holmquest
Campus Director, On-Site Administrator
Title IX Administrator, Library Assistant,
Distance Education Coordinator
O: 262-742-4444
C: 312-852-8970
kate@wrightgrad.edu

Rebecca Dougherty
Librarian
O: 262-742-4444
library@wrightgrad.edu
B.A., Film Studies,
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
M.LIS., Library and Information Studies,
University of Wisconsin, Madison

Amelia Perkins
Admissions Director
Library Assistant
O: 262-742-4444
O: 312-994-1741
amelia@wrightliving.com

Barbara Burgess
Chief Vision Realization Officer
O: 262-742-4444
C: 773-415-2469
barb@wrightgrad.edu

Debra Ketchum
Caretaker/Faculty Manager,
Library Assistant
O: 262-742-4444
deb@wrightgrad.edu

Christina Canright Director of Development & Alumni Relations
O 262-742-4444 (main)
O 312-645-8300 (Chicago)
christina@thewrightfoundation.org

Rachel Zwell
Admission Representative
O 262-742-4444
C 847-401-4432
rachel@wrightgrad.edu





Request Information




MEET OUR STUDENTS AND GRADS

“Before starting at WGU, I had avoided school and taking tests for years. But Wright’s Performative Model has been teaching me how much I love learning and how skilled I actually am.” read John's story here 

“I’ve realized that people are the most important thing in business. My ultimate concern is making sure everyone around me is thriving, from my employees to my children at home. Everything I’m learning at Wright helps make that happen.” read Jennifer's story here